S. No. Faculty Name Designation Qualification Faculty Photo
1. Dr. Kamal Kumar Director Ph.D (Corporate Inclusion), MBA (XIMB), BA (H) Economics, DU
2. Prof. Raviji Zadoo Principal MBA (Hospitality & Tourism), QLF (Qualified Learning Facilitator from Switzerland)
3. Mr. Mukesh Food Production Faculty MBA (Marketing & Sales), B.Sc. (H&HA)
4. Ms. Richa Mittal Front Office Faculty B.Com, Hotel Mangement (IHM Pusa), M.Com
5. Mr. Priye Ranjan Housekeeping Faculty MBA in Hospitality Management
6. Mr. Sushil Dogra Food & Beverage Services Faculty B.Sc. (Bio), GHTP (Graduate hospitality Training Program) from Jaypee Hotels Training Centre
7. Mr. Raguvinder Singh Accounts & Finance Faculty MBA (HR), MSc. HMCTT, M.Com, B.Com
8. Ms. Anita Gulati Placement Officer (Cum Lecturer in HRM) M.A. (Eco), Diploma (Office Mgmt), PGD (Personnel Mgt), Russian Language
9. Ms. Arkaja Garg Communications & Soft Skills Faculty MBA (FT), B.Com (Hons.)
10. Ms. Sunita Jindal Computer Application Faculty BCA, MCA
11. Mr. Krishan Adhlakha Hotel Law Faculty B.A., LLB, Hotel Management, MBA
12. Ms. Khushboo Gupta French Faculty B.1 Adv. Level in French, B.Sc. (Hotel Management & Tourism)

Message From Chairman

We are proud to mention that LBIIHM is a renowned name in the field of Hospitality Education. We have state-of-the-art infrastructure to enable students to l READ MORE

Contact Us

LBIIHM Tower, B-98, Pushpanjali Enclave, Outer Ring Road, Pitam Pura, Delhi-110034, India

9210886632, 9560895482


Social Connecting


Please feel free to leave us feedback.